Click To Submit A Review Click To View Reviews For Artist
Down In Texas
I Wanna Get High
In My City
Keep On
Miss My Dawg
No Help
Picture Me
SOS (Skit)
Still Gets No Love
Still Throwed
This Is 3-16's
Turning Heads
Umm Umm
Whoa (Skit)
Who's The Man

It Is What It Is (2008)
1. Umm Umm
2. Still Throwed
3. Who's The Man
4. Whoa (Skit)
5. Whoa Featuring Jayton & Lil' Boss
6. Rain
7. Miss My Dawg
8. I Wanna Get High
9. No Help
10. Down In Texas Featuring Hawk
11. SOS (Skit)
12. SOS
13. This Is 3-16's Featuring Bulletproof
14. Picture Me
15. Turning Heads
16. In My City
17. Still Gets No Love
18. Keep On


Return To Home Page Start A New Search Top Of The Charts Featured Artist Go To Links Page Local Austin Bands Reviews And Corrections
 Copyright © Access:Music