Erykah Badu
Click To Submit A Review Click To View Reviews For Artist
A.D. 2000
Afro (Freestyle Skit)
Amerykahn Promise
...& On
Back In The Day (Puff)
Bag Lady
Bump It
Cell, The
Certainly (Flipped It)
Didn't Cha Know
Fall In Love (Your Funeral)
4 Leaf Clover
Gone Baby, Don't Be Long
Green Eyes
Grind, The
Healer / Hip-Hop, The
Hey Sugah
I Want You
In Love With You
Incense (Instrumental)
Kiss Me On My Neck (Hesi)
Love Of My Life Worldwide
Master Teacher
My Life
My People
Next Lifetime
No Love
On & On
Orange Moon
Otherside Of The Game
Out My Mind, Just In Time
Penitentiary Philosophy
That Hump
Think Twice
Time's A Wastin’
Turn Me Away (Get Munny)
20 Feet Tall
Umm Hmm
Window Seat
World Keeps Turnin'
You Loving Me (Session)
    Baduizm (1997)
1. Rimshot (Intro)
2. On & On
3. Appletree
4. Otherside Of The Game
5. Sometimes (Mix #9)
6. Next Lifetime
7. Afro (Freestyle Skit)
8. Certainly
9. 4 Leaf Clover
10. No Love
11. Drama
12. Sometimes...
13. Certainly (Flipped It)
14. Rimshot (Outro)

Mama's Gun (2000)
1. Penitentiary Philosophy
2. Didn't Cha Know
3. My Life
4. ...& On
5. Cleva
6. Hey Sugah
7. Booty
8. Kiss Me On My Neck (Hesi)
9. A.D. 2000
10. Orange Moon
11. In Love With You
12. Bag Lady
13. Time's A Wastin’
14. Green Eyes

Worldwide Underground (2003)
1. World Keeps Turnin' (Intro)
2. Bump It
3. Back in the Day (Puff)
4. I Want You
5. Woo
6. The Grind
7. Danger
8. Think Twice
9. Love of My Life Worldwide
10. World Keeps Turnin' (Outro)

New Amerykah Part 1 (4th World War) (2008)
1. Amerykahn Promise
2. The Healer / Hip-Hop
3. Me
4. My People
5. Soldier
6. The Cell
7. Twinkle
8. Master Teacher
9. That Hump
10. Telephone
11. Honey (Bonus)

New Amerykah Part 2 (Return Of The Ankh) (2010)
1. 20 Feet Tall
2. Window Seat
3. Agitation
4. Turn Me Away (Get Munny)
5. Gone Baby, Don't Be Long
6. Umm Hmm
7. Love
8. You Loving Me (Session)
9. Fall In Love (Your Funeral)
10. Incense (Instrumental)
11. Out My Mind, Just In Time


Return To Home Page Start A New Search Top Of The Charts Featured Artist Go To Links Page Local Austin Bands Reviews And Corrections
 Copyright © Access:Music