Belinda Carlisle
Click To Submit A Review Click To View Reviews For Artist

Air You Breathe, The
All God's Children
Always Breaking My Heart
Ballad Of Lucy Jordan, The
Band Of Gold [Freda Payne]
Big Scary Animal
Bless The Beasts And The Children
Christmas Lullaby
Circle In The Sand
Dancing In The City
Deep Deep Ocean
Do You Feel Like I Feel?
Don't Cry
Emotional Highway
Fool For Love
From The Heart
Gotta Get To You
Half The World
He Goes On
Heaven Is A Place On Earth
Here Comes My Baby
I Feel Free
I Feel The Magic
I Get Weak
I Need A Disguise
I Never Wanted A Rich Man
I Plead Insanity
I See No Ships
I Won't Say (I'm In Love)
I Wouldn't Be Here If I Didn't Love You
In My Wildest Dreams
In Too Deep
Jealous Guy
Kneel At Your Feet
La Luna
Lay Down Your Arms
Leave A Light On
Listen To Love
Little Black Book
Live Your Life Be Free
Loneliness Game
Love Doesn't Live Here
Love In The Key Of C
Love Like Heaven
Love Never Dies
Love Revolution
Love Walks In
Mad About You
My Heart Goes Out To You
Nobody Owns Me
One With You
Only A Dream
Out Of My Hands
Prayer For Everyone, A
Private Lives
Remember September
Runaway Horses
Shades Of Michelangelo
Shot In The Dark
Should I Let You In?
Since You've Gone
Some Hearts
Stuff And Nonsense [Split Enz]
Summer Rain
Tell Me
Too Much Water
Vision Of You
Waiting For A Star To Fall
We Can Change
(We Want) The Same Thing
Whatch'a Doin' To Me?
Whatever It Takes
Where Love Hides
Windows Of The World
Woman And A Man, A
World Of Love
World Without You
Wrap My Arms
You Came Out Of Nowhere
You're Nothing Without Me

    Belinda (1986)
1. Mad About You
2. I Need A Disguise
3. Since You've Gone
4. I Feel The Magic
5. I Never Wanted A Rich Man
6. Band Of Gold
7. Gotta Get To You
8. From The Heart
9. Shot In The Dark
10. Stuff And Nonsense

Heaven On Earth (1987)
1. Heaven Is A Place On Earth
2. Circle In The Sand
3. I Feel Free
4. Should I Let You In?
5. World Without You
6. I Get Weak
7. We Can Change
8. Fool For Love
9. Nobody Owns Me
10. Love Never Dies

Runaway Horses (1989)
1. Leave A Light On
2. Runaway Horses
3. Vision Of You
4. Summer Rain
5. La Luna
6. (We Want) The Same Thing
7. Deep Deep Ocean
8. Valentine
9. Whatever It Takes
10. Shades Of Michelangelo

Live Your Life Be Free (1991)
1. Live Your Life Be Free
2. Do You Feel Like I Feel?
3. Half The World
4. You Came Out Of Nowhere
5. You're Nothing Without Me
6. I Plead Insanity
7. Emotional Highway
8. Little Black Book
9. Love Revolution
10. World Of Love
11. Loneliness Game


Return To Home Page Start A New Search Top Of The Charts Featured Artist Go To Links Page Local Austin Bands Reviews And Corrections
 Copyright © Access:Music