Michael McDonald
Click To Submit A Review Click To View Reviews For Artist
If That's What It Takes (1982)

That Was Then (1982)

No Lookin' Back (1985)

Take It To Heart (1990)

Blink Of An Eye (1993)

Blue Obsession (1997)

Motown (2003)

Motown Two (2004)

Through The Many Winters (2005)

Soul Speak (2008)

Return To Home Page Start A New Search Top Of The Charts Featured Artist Go To Links Page Local Austin Bands Reviews And Corrections
 Copyright © Access:Music