Naked Eyes
Click To Submit A Review Click To View Reviews For Artist

Burning Bridges (1983)
(Released As Naked Eyes In US & Canada)
1. Voices In My Head
2. I Could Show You How
3. A Very Hard Act To Follow
4. Always Something There To Remind Me
5. Fortune And Fame
6. Could Be
7. Burning Bridges
8. Emotion In Motion
9. Low Life
10. The Time Is Now
11. When The Lights Go Out
12. Promises, Promises

Fuel For The Fire (1984)
1. (What) In The Name Of Love
2. New Hearts
3. Sacrifice
4. Eyes Of A Child
5. Once Is Enough
6. No Flowers Please
7. Answering Service
8. Me I See In You
9. Flying Solo
10. Flag Of Convenience


Return To Home Page Start A New Search Top Of The Charts Featured Artist Go To Links Page Local Austin Bands Reviews And Corrections
 Copyright © Access:Music