Click To Submit A Review
Big Shot
Bootylicious Vinyl
Dear You (Far Away)
Deck The Halls (I Hate Christmas) /Intro
E Generation
Falling Apart
Feel This Way
Fly Daze
Get Back
Hell That Is My Life, The
Hello Tomorrow
House Is Not My Home
I Am
I'm Money
In My Room
Into You
Jag Off
Let It Ride
Livin' Libido Loco
Move On
Now Or Never
Over The Edge
Playmate Of The Year
Real Me, The
Rescue Me
Set-Up, The
Subtract You
Type A
Walk Away
Waste Of Mind
What's Goin' On?
    Waste Of Mind (1998)
1. Check
2. Get Back
3. The Real Me
4. Someday
5. Waste Of Mind
6. Feel This Way
7. Walk Away
8. Big Shot
9. Swing
10. Jag Off
11. Time
12. Move On
13. Fly Daze
14. Bootylicious Vinyl

Playmate Of The Year (2000)
1. I Am
2. Playmate Of The Year
3. Now Or Never
4. Wasted
5. I'm Money
6. Go
7. What's Goin' On?
8. Subtract You
9. The Hell That Is My Life
10. E Generation
11. Livin' Libido Loco
12. In My Room

Stupid Fat Americans EP (2001)
1. Wasted
2. Crome (Demo Version)
3. Swing (Demo Version)
4. Deck The Halls (I Hate Christmas) /Intro
5. Jag Off (Live)
6. Someday (Live)
7. Get Back (Live)

MFZB (2003)
1. Rescue Me
2. Over The Edge
3. Strength
4. Hello Tomorrow
5. The Set-Up
6. Blur
7. House Is Not My Home
8. Into You
9. Alone
10. Expectations
11. Falling Apart
12. Let It Ride
13. Type A
14. Runaway
15. Dear You (Far Away)


Return To Home Page Start A New Search Top Of The Charts Featured Artist Go To Links Page Local Austin Bands Reviews And Corrections
 Copyright © Access:Music